wow that's so mean!!! Yeah, he's seriously got some issues with you. Does he act like that to anyone else, or just you? I would never say something like that to a girl I like. I would say that you just get out of his way and just leave him be and/or ignore him permanently. I wouldn't want to waste my time with such a douchebag.. >_>
No comments:
Post a Comment